Centerville Recreational Soccer League - Game Schedules
Go Back

Email your schedule to yourself!
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
9/7/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG63 U6B02 U6B06
9/12/2019 Thur 6:00:00 PM OG64 U6B06 U6B05
9/14/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG65 U6B06 U6B03
9/19/2019 Thur 6:00:00 PM OG65 U6B06 U6B01
9/21/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG65 U6B04 U6B06
9/28/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG63 U6B02 U6B06
10/5/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG64 U6B06 U6B05
10/12/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG65 U6B06 U6B03
10/19/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG65 U6B06 U6B01
10/26/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG65 U6B04 U6B06