Centerville Recreational Soccer League - Game Schedules
Go Back

Email your schedule to yourself!
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
9/7/2019 Sat 9:30:00 AM OG52 U14C02 U14C04
9/11/2019 Wed 5:15:00 PM OG50 U14C03 U14C02
9/14/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG52 U14C02 U14C01
9/18/2019 Wed 5:15:00 PM OG50 U14C02 U14C04
9/21/2019 Sat 9:30:00 AM OG52 U14C03 U14C02
9/25/2019 Wed 6:30:00 PM OG50 U14C02 U14C01
9/28/2019 Sat 9:30:00 AM OG52 U14C02 U14C04
10/5/2019 Sat 9:30:00 AM OG52 U14C03 U14C02
10/12/2019 Sat 11:00:00 AM OG52 U14C02 U14C01
10/19/2019 Sat 9:30:00 AM OG52 U14C02 U14C04