Centerville Recreational Soccer League - Game Schedules
Go Back

Email your schedule to yourself!
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
9/7/2019 Sat 9:00:00 AM OG43 U12G02 U12G06
9/9/2019 Mon 5:15:00 PM OG43 U12G06 U12G05
9/14/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG43 U12G06 U12G03
9/16/2019 Mon 5:00:00 PM OG43 U12G06 U12G01
9/21/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG43 U12G04 U12G06
9/23/2019 Mon 5:00:00 PM OG43 U12G02 U12G06
9/28/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG43 U12G06 U12G05
10/5/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG43 U12G06 U12G03
10/12/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG43 U12G06 U12G01
10/19/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG43 U12G04 U12G06