Centerville Recreational Soccer League - Game Schedules
Go Back

Email your schedule to yourself!
Date Day Time Field Home Visitor
9/7/2019 Sat 10:30:00 AM OG42 U12B02 U12B06
9/12/2019 Thur 6:30:00 PM OG43 U12B06 U12B05
9/14/2019 Sat 10:30:00 AM OG42 U12B06 U12B03
9/19/2019 Thur 5:00:00 PM OG42 U12B06 U12B01
9/21/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG42 U12B04 U12B06
9/26/2019 Thur 5:00:00 PM OG42 U12B02 U12B06
9/28/2019 Sat 10:30:00 AM OG43 U12B06 U12B05
10/5/2019 Sat 10:30:00 AM OG42 U12B06 U12B03
10/12/2019 Sat 10:30:00 AM OG42 U12B06 U12B01
10/19/2019 Sat 12:00:00 PM OG42 U12B04 U12B06